Stampy Cat Stampy Cat What Do You See? By Sarah

Stampy Cat Stampy Cat what do you see? I see a Lion Maker staring at me. Lion Maker Lion Maker what do you see? I see a Squid Nugget staring at me. Squid Nugget Squid Nugget what do you see?  I see a Amy Lee staring at me.  Amy Lee Amy Lee what do you see?  I see a L for Leeee staring at me.  L for Leeee L for Leeee what do you see?  I see a Daisy staring at me.  Daisy Daisy what do you see?  I see a Choo Choo starring at me.  Choo Choo Choo Choo what do you see?  I see a Sqaishy starring at me.  Sqaishy Sqaisy what do you see?  I see us all playing MINECRAFT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

6 Comments

  1. dear sarah,
    I see a cat and a dog and the big cat is stanpy and I like stampy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. HI Sarah I like your post its like a Minecraft version of what do you see if you know what I am talking about wait what am I thinking if you didn’t know it you wouldn’t do it. I like it.

    from,
    Olivia

  3. Omg so cute

  4. Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy ssssssssstttttttttttaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmppppppppppyyyyyyyy😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😆😆😆😆😆😆😋😋😋😋😋😋 lol

  5. Dear Sarah,

    Minecraft Minecarft Minecraft Minecraft Minecraft Minecraft Minecraft= Sarah

    natalie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *