What I Got For Christmas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got a lot of things for Christmas!!! I got a Lego Friends mall. I got a Minecraft Lego set too. I got a 3DS, and a Snackeez cup.I also got a Minecraft cat and a Minecraft calender. I got a new TV, a 3DS case and MarioKart 7. I also got a box of candy. And guess what, on top of the box of candy there was a, $25.oo TOYS R US GIFT CARD!!!!!!!!!!! Oh I forgot I also got a stuffed white Baymax! That’s all I got far Christmas. Leave in the comments what you got for Christmas. I would like to hear. Have a good year!!!!!!!!!

 

-Sarah

 

5 Comments

  1. Dear Sarah
    I love the things that you go
    t for
    Christmas. You are lucky that you got a new t.v.

    with love Jana

  2. wow! You got some fantastic Christmas gifts! What was your favourite gift? I think for Christmas next year Mom and Dad should bring you over here to England to see Big Ben and Buckingham Palace where the Queen lives! The castle right by my house has knights jousting all summer. Definitely fun to cheer them on!

    Hi from England!

    Lori (a friend of your mom and dad)

    • Lori,

      Thank you for your comment. My favorite present was my 3DS. I would LOVE to come to England. do you have room for me and Daddy if we come? The person I watch from Minecraft is from England. His name is StampyLongnose. I love to see the picture on Facebook that you post from all of the places you go to, especially the castles! Please comment again if you can.

      Sarah

      • Hi Sarah,

        Stampylongnose is a cat, right? If you and your dad ever decide to come to England, I have room. Right now I’m getting ready to leave for Paris. Do you know where Paris is? I’m taking a train that goes under the English Channel. It’s super fast! I see you’ve had a lot of snow this week. Did they close school? We don’t get much snow at all here.

        Have fun at school!

        Lori

        • Hi Lori,

          Stampy is a cat. Do you know him? We did close schools. We got about 12 inches of snow! What is a English Channel? Is it some kind of subway? You should try watching one of his videos. Go to YouTube and search for Stampylongnose. I would LOVE to hear about some of the places you get to go to. I love to look at the pictures on Facebook!

          Sarah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *