My Dog Bear

My dog Bear is the best dog in the world. He is a Germen Shepard. So he is very perceptive. But he is very playful. He loves walks. He is very nice. He is going through a teething phase. So he is going through so many toys!!!  He is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He loves kids. Bear also likes to get muddy. he likes to chase the flashlight. He is  a good and funny dog.

 

 

 

BYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

By October 28, 2014.  6 Comments on My Dog Bear    ,  

6 Comments

  1. Dear Sarah,

    This is a fun post for your blog! Certainly many people can relate to a post about a cute and funny dog that gets into just a little bit of trouble! We will have to have you take a photo and save it to your Google Drive account. We are going to learn about this on Thursday and it will be a good way to save things at home and be able to use them at school. Great post!
    Love,
    Mrs. C.

  2. Dear Sarah,

    I liked your paragraph.
    natalie

  3. Dear Sarah my mom likes the kind of dogs on your post love Mackenzie

  4. Dear Sarah,
    Your dog bear seems like a good dog. Your post was very good and you used your cups well.

    From.
    Izzy

  5. Sarah,

    I love your blog! I can’t wait to see more of it. We can take some pictures of Bear being silly and maybe even climbing the swingset again 🙂

    I need to learn more about Google Forms so maybe you can give me a class ?

    Love
    Mom

  6. Dear, Sarah
    Nice post on Bear.
    I am sorry to say this but you didn’t capetlis he.
    I can tell that Bear likes kids.
    What color did you make?
    Love,
    Hamsika

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *